Menu
Home Page Home Page
Home Page

More Park

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

More Park Catholic Primary School

Term Dates: Academic Year 2017/2018

 

 

Term Dates

Staff Training Dates

Half term  and Holiday dates

Children in school

Children not in school

Children not in school

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018 –

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Thursday 14th February 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019 –

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – September 2019 (date tbc)

 

 

TERMDATES FOR 2018 - 2019

“Working Together, Striving for Excellence”

Top 3% in the country for Phonics with 100% of pupils achieving or exceeding the pass mark in July 2018. See latest news for full detail
We’ve had 2 8 3 1 2 Visitors
Top