Menu
Home Page Home Page
Home Page

More Park

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

More Park Catholic Primary School

Term Dates: Academic Year 2016/2017

 

Term Dates

Staff Training Dates

Half term  and Holiday dates

Children in school

Children not in school

Children not in school

 

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

 

 

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

 

Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

 

Monday 31st October 2016 –

Friday 16th December 2016

 

 

Monday 19th December 2016

 

Tuesday 20th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

 

 

 

Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

 

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

Monday 20th February 2017

 

Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

 

 

 

Monday 1st May 2017

 

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Monday 5th June 2017 – Thursday 20th July 2017

 

 

 

 

Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

 

Termdates for 2017- 2018

“Working Together, Striving for Excellence”

Please see 'Latest News' for detail of our open events for Intake into Reception in September 2018. We look forward to hearing from you!
We’ve had 1 6 7 8 8 Visitors
Top