Menu
Home Page Home Page
Home Page

More Park

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

More Park Catholic Primary School

Term Dates: Academic Year 2018/2019

 

 

Term Dates

Staff Training Dates

Half term  and Holiday dates

Children in school

Children not in school

Children not in school

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018 –

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Thursday 14th February 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019 –

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – September 2019 (date tbc)

 

 

“Working Together, Striving for Excellence”

Leavers mass in the school hall, will take place on 19th July at 9.30am. We celebrate with year 6, Eagle class, as leave us to continue their journey to secondary school. We also wish our staff leavers well as they move to pasture new!
We’ve had 3 5 2 8 4 Visitors
Top