Menu
Home Page Home Page
Home Page

More Park

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

More Park Catholic Primary School

Term Dates: Academic Year 2023/2024

 

 

Term 1 ( children in 35 days )

Friday 1st September 2023

Staff Training Day ( children not in school)

Monday 4th September 2023

 

Start School

Friday 20th October 2023

 

Last day of term

Term 2 ( children in 35 days)

Monday 30th October 2023

 

Start School

Friday 15th December 2023

 

Last day of term – finish 1.30pm

Term 3 ( children in 29 days)

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

 

Start School

Friday 9th February 2024

 

Last day of term

Term 4 ( children in 28 days)

Monday 19th February 2024

Staff Training day ( children not in school)

Tuesday 20th February 2024

 

Start school

Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Last day of term – finish 1.30pm

Term 5 ( children in 29 days)

Monday 15th April 2024

 

Start School

Monday 6th May 2024

Bank Holiday ( children not in school)

Friday 24th May 2024

 

End of term

Term 6 ( children in 33 days)

Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Start School

Friday 19th July 2024

 

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Friday 28th June 2024

Staff Training Day ( no children in school)

Monday 22nd July 2024

Staff Training Day ( no children in school)

Tuesday 23rd July 2024Staff Training Day ( no children in school)

 

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

Term Dates 2024-2025

'"WITH GOD'S LOVE, WE CAN BE OUR BEST"'

World Book Day Thursday 7th March
We’ve had 1 0 5 8 1 1 Visitors

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. More Park Catholic Primary School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top