Menu
Home Page Home Page
Home Page

More Park

Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

More Park Catholic Primary School

Term Dates: Academic Year 2020/2021

 

 

Term Dates –

 

Children in school

INSET Days –

 

Children NOT in school

Half term and Holiday dates – Children NOT in school

Term 1

 

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 26th October 2020 –

Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

 

 

 

Monday 2nd November 2020–

 Friday 18th December 2020

 

Monday 21st December 2020 –

Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

 

 

 

4th January 2021

 –

12th February 2021

 

Monday 15th February2021

 Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd  February 2021 –

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021

 Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

 

 

 

Monday 19th April 2021

 –

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

 

 

 

Monday 7th June 2021

 –

Friday 16th July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

 –

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 –

September 2021 date to be confirmed

 

 

These dates reflect the change to the Bank Holiday to allow for the commemoration of the 75th anniversay of VE day. These dates were issued on 4th September 2019 and supersede all other term dates issued.

“Working Together, Striving for Excellence”

Please see our Latest News or Admissions page to discover detail of hte open events in school for pre school children due to start school in September 2021. Please call 01732 843047 or email secretary@more-park.kent.sch.uk to book a place on the limited tours.
We’ve had 5 5 9 0 6 Visitors

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. More Park Catholic Primary School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top